Skip to main content
Elected Officials

Village President and Board of Trustees

President: Kevin C. Richardson

Trustees:  Andrew F. Burke
                  Christopher D. Mitchell
                  Susie Perkins
                  Randall L. Rigby
                  John M. Schaller
                  Jim Thompson

The Village President and Board of Trustees are elected officials serving staggering 4-year terms. Municipal officials in Lake Barrington are elected during the Consolidated Election in April with years ending in odd number (i.e. 2015, 2017, etc.). In accordance with election guidelines, if a vacancy is created within the first two years of a term and prior to the next filing period, then the vacant seat shall appear on the next Consolidated Election ballot.

The Board of Trustees meets regularly once a month, typically on the first Tuesday of each month at
7:00 p.m.  Schedule of Regular Meetings

If you would like to send correspondence to a Village Official(s):

Mail to: 23860 N. Old Barrington Road
             Lake Barrington, IL 60010

Email:  [email protected]
Fax: (847) 381-8557
Village of Lake Barrington
23860 N. Old Barrington Rd.
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
  |  Phone: 847-381-6010  |  Fax: 847-381-8557
Contact Us  |  Site Map  
Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Powered by MunicipalCMS
Instagram E-notify Facebook